School Logo

Who's Who

If you wish to contact us please ring the school on 01772 253851 or email

Headteacher: Mr J Entwistle

Assistant Head: Mrs E Goulding

Assistant Head: Mrs L Walsh

SENCo: Mrs S Bennett

Foundation Stage Leader: Mr J Entwistle

School Business Manager: Mrs L Fishwick


Blossom Class team

Teachers: Mrs C Thompson

Support staff: Mrs B Nisbet, Mr J Silwanowicz, Miss Z Ahmed & Mrs G Finley-Cookson (PPA cover)


Willow Class team

Teacher: Mrs C Cremona

Support staff: Miss E Woollard & Mrs C Cox


Sycamore Class team

Teacher: Ms L Benson

Support staff: Mrs S Williamson


Beech Class team

Teacher: Mrs L Walsh

Support staff: Mrs C Fletcher


Year 3 team

Teacher: Mrs S Bennett & Mr A Hicks

Support staff: Mr A Whittle & Mrs M Chohan


Year 3/4 team

Teachers: Miss N Johnrose

Support staff: Mrs K Lenior


Year 4/5 team

Teacher: Miss Z Brierley

Support staff:  Mrs K Smithson-Shaw


Year 5/6 team

Teacher: Mrs E Goulding

Support staff: Mrs T Ingham & Mr P Floodgate


Year 6 team

Teacher: Mrs R Patel

Support staff: Mrs F Patel


Learning Support Team

Mrs J Bennion (Librarian and Resource Assistant)

Mrs C Cox (KS1 Reading Champion)

Mr K Evans (PE Coach and Class Support)

Mrs S Walker (KS2 Reading Champion and Class Support)


Intervention Support Team

Mrs S Dowson

Mrs S Lysiak (Polish bi-lingual support)

Mrs Z Badat


Pastoral Team

Mrs Lynn Catterall (Family Support and Inclusion Worker)

Mrs G Finley-Cookson (Inclusion Assistant)

Miss L Richards (Inclusion Assistant)

Mrs K Charnley (Chaplain - Wednesdays and Fridays)

Mr P Cobb (Music Teacher - Wednesdays)


Welfare Team

Mrs J Alli 

Mrs A Bala

Mrs B Baran

Mrs A Chorzewska

Mrs R Esmail

Mrs S Namazi

Mrs F Patel


Premises Team

Mr C Holden (Site Supervisor)

Mrs A Chorzewska

Mrs S Pajak


School Administrator Team

Mrs L Fishwick (School Business Manager)

Mrs R Patel